Some kind words from our bride Jessica….

jessica_travis_5841
jessica_travis_102jessica_travis_898
Here’s a sweet email we got from our sweet bride Jessica a few weeks ago. Clients like Jessica and Travis truly touch our hearts. Thanks for such great memories.

Hi toni.

I love the blog. I was just going through all of the wedding photos again the other day. I am having a really hard time deciding which one(s) I want to have done in the canvas. I think I have figured it out…then I change my mind. There are so many nice pictures to choose from! I also can’t decide where in my house I would put them and what pictures I would want where. So many choices! I definately have been thinking about it though! Travis is so sweet about it too…he said for me to pick out whichever photos I like the best. A lot of help he is! Anyways, I plan on finally making my choices after new years. I am anxious to get some wedding pictures up in our house.
I also wanted to pass on to you that we have received several compliments on our photos people have viewed on line and on our wedding photographers. We have been so thrilled with the pictures. They truly turned out beautiful. We feel very blessed to have had you capture such beautiful and intimate moments on our wedding day. We are so very attached to them all. I absolutely love watching the DVD. I fall right back into the joy, emotion, and sentiment of that day. Each photo genuinely captures each emotion we felt in that particular moment. I can remember almost every thought I had in each one. Which I am sure I would have forgotten, if it wasn’t for your right on shots. I just finished mailing out our christmas cards today. (the first year it can be from Travis & Jessica Baldwin) I sent you and Joe one. I think you willl like them. After all…your work is captured on the front.

Merry Christmas,
The Baldwins

Leave a Reply

