Beach bridal fashion shoot at sunset

Last week, our lovely Pacific Northwest weather cooperated with us and Joe & I were able to go out for an amazing bridal shoot out on the beach.

Here are a few shots taken from Joe’s perspective:

JCampos_forweb_email-3

JCampos_forweb_email-3-4

JCampos_forweb_email-18

JCampos_forweb_email-14

JCampos_forweb_email-25

And then a few more from my point of view:

JCampos_forweb_email-02

JCampos_forweb_email-05

JCampos_forweb_email-10

JCampos_Bridal14

JCampos_forweb_email-47

JCampos_forweb_email-4

JCampos_forweb_email-6

Creating some drama with the veil.

JCampos_forweb_email-27

JCampos_forweb_email-15

JCampos_forweb_email-13

A few sunset shots.

JCampos_forweb_email-39

JCampos_forweb_email-11

And finally after waiting for the sun to set we all got adventurous and submerged our beautiful model in the semi-warm water to get this dramatic shot below:

JCampos_forweb_email-49

One Response to Beach bridal fashion shoot at sunset

  1. Hello I came across this website by accident, I was browsing the net for Designer Fashion when I came upon your blog, I must say your webpage is really interesting I just love the theme, its astounding!. I don’t have the time at the moment to completely read your blog but I have bookmarked it and also subscribed for your RSS feeds. I will be back when I have more time. Thank you for a great blog.

Leave a Reply

